Surrey Square Primary School

Surrey Square Primary School

Term Dates

Southwark term dates can be found here.

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM

Children return to school - Tuesday 4th September

INSET days Thursday 4th / Friday 5th October

HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Children return to school Monday 29th October

End of term: Friday 21st December (last day for nursery Thursday 20th Dec) 

SPRING TERM

Children return to school - Monday 7th January

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Children return to school: Monday 25th February

End of term: Friday 5th April (last day for nursery Thursday 4th April) 

SUMMER TERM

Children return to school - Wednesday 24th April

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Children return to school: Monday 3rd June

End of term: Friday 19th July (last day for nursery Thursday 18th July)